Contact us

Do you have a question, query or complaint? No worries; use the details below to contact us, and we’ll do our best to help.
Subscriptions and Books Enquiries

Fran Hobson
Head of Customer Services
fran.h@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5444
Fax: +44 20 7566 5455

Conference Bookings and Enquiries

Ana Iordache
Customer Services – London
ana.i@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5445
Fax: +44 20 7566 5455

Natallis Yeung
Customer Services – Hong Kong
natallis.y@peimedia.com
Tel: + 852 2153 3844
Fax: +852 2110 0372

An Nguyen
Customer Services – New York
an.n@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 1073
Fax: +1 212 633 2904

Group Subscriptions

Joss Onion
Group Head of Sales
joss.o@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 207 566 4283

Subscription Enquiries

Daniele Lorusso
London – Subscription Enquiries
daniele.l@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5432

Sigi Fung
Hong Kong – Subscription Enquiries
sigi.f@peimedia.com
Tel: +852 2153 3140

Ian Gallagher
New York – Subscription Enquiries
ian.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 646 619 8131

Conference Enquiries

Gabriel Ebohon
Delegate Sales Manager
gabriel.e@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5473

ConferenceTeam

Colm Gilmore
Global Director of Conferences
colm.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 1075

Nicholas Lockley
Deputy Director – Conferences
nicholas.l@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5450

Seth Kerker
Director Events – Americas
seth.k@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 646 795 3267

Arleen Buckley
Director – Event Portfolio Development
arleen.b@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 1454

Elizabeth Mellors
Conferences Producer – Asia
elizabeth.m@peimedia.com
Tel: +852 6905 7827

Philip Borel
Editorial Director
philip.b@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 4270

Andy Thomson
Senior Editor
andy.t@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5435

Andrew Hedlund
Americas Editor
andrew.h@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 2906

John Bakie
News Editor
john.b@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5442

Adalla Kim 
Reporter
adalla.k@peimedia.com
Tel: +852 2153 3874

Dan Gunner
Head of Data Products
dan.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5423

Helen Lewer
Senior Managing Editor, London
helen.l@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5478

Wanching Leong
Managing Editor, New York
wanching.l@peimedia.com

Beth Piercy
Global Advertising & Sponsorship Manager
beth.p@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5464

Alistair Robinson
Head of Advertising
alistair.r@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5456

Tim McLoughlin
Group Managing Director
tim.m@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 4276

Colm Gilmore
Managing Director – Americas
colm.g@peimedia.com
Tel: +1 212 633 1075

Christopher Petersen
Managing Director – Asia
christopher.p@peimedia.com
Tel: +852 2153 3840

Paul McLean
Publishing Director
paul.m@peimedia.com
Tel: +44 20 7566 5456

PEI Office Locations

PEI London
140 London Wall
6th Floor
London EC2Y 5DN

PEI New York
16 West 46th St.
4th Floor
New York,NY 10036

PEI Hong Kong
19F On Hing Building
1 On Hing Terrace, Central
Hong Kong

Additional contact and company information can be found on www.ThisisPEI.com