Obama picks second in command for Department of Transportation

The president continued filling out the top echelon of the department by selecting Maryland Department of Transportation head John Porcari as deputy secretary.

To view this content, you need to sign in.

You should only be asked to sign in once. Not the case? Click here

Register now to access this content and more for free.

Share this